Contact

Department of Political Science Contact Information

Department of Political Science
2060 Jenkins Nanovic Halls
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556


Phone: (574) 631-7472
Fax: (574) 631-4405


Office hours:  Monday-Friday  8:00am-5:00pm

Administration

Luis Ricardo Fraga
Acting Chair
Phone: (574) 631-5189
Email: lfraga@nd.edu
 

Greg Endicott
Department Coordinator
Phone:  (574) 631-5189
Email:  gendicot@nd.edu


Claudia Anewalt
Washington and Hesburgh Programs Manager
Phone:  (574) 631-5018
Email:  canewalt@nd.edu


Celeste Lourigan
Rooney Center and Faculty Support Coordinator
Phone:  (574) 631-7027
Email:  clouriga@nd.edu

Graduate Program

Graduate Program email: psdgs@nd.edu

Karrie Koesel
Director of Graduate Studies

Phone: (574) 631-9017
Email: kkoesel1@nd.edu
 

Julie Logue
Graduate Studies Coordinator

Phone: (574) 631-9017
Email: jlogue@nd.edu
 

Undergraduate Program

Walk-in Advising hours: Monday-Friday 9:30-11:30 & 1:30-5:00
 

Josh Kaplan
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Phone: (574) 631-6377
Email: kaplan.4@nd.edu
 

Carolina Arroyo
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies, Academic Advisor & Director of Internships

Phone: (574) 631-8248
Email: arroyo.1@nd.edu
 

Darlene Nowakowski
Undergraduate Studies Coordinator

Phone:  (574) 631-0365
Email: dnowakow@nd.edu 

 

Faculty