Contact

Department of Political Science Contact Information

Department of Political Science
217 O'Shaughnessy Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556


Phone: (574) 631-7472
Fax: (574) 631-4405


Office hours:  Monday-Friday  8:00am-5:00pm

Administration

David Campbell
Chairperson
Phone: (574) 631-5189
Email: dcampbe4@nd.edu
 

Greg Endicott
Department Coordinator
Phone:  (574) 631-5189
Email:  gendicot@nd.edu


Claudia Anewalt
Washington and Hesburgh Programs Manager
Phone:  (574) 631-5018
Email:  canewalt@nd.edu
 

Graduate Program

Graduate Program email: psdgs@nd.edu

Matthew E.K. Hall
Director of Graduate Studies

Phone: (574) 631-9017
Email: mhall11@nd.edu
 

Julie Logue
Graduate Program Coordinator

Phone: (574) 631-9017
Email: jlogue@nd.edu
 

Undergraduate Program

Walk-in Advising hours: Monday-Friday 9:30-11:30 & 1:30-5:00
 

Josh Kaplan
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Phone: (574) 631-6377
Email: kaplan.4@nd.edu
 

Carolina Arroyo
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies, Director of Internships

Phone: (574) 631-8248
Email: arroyo.1@nd.edu
 

Darlene Nowakowski
Administrative Assistant

Phone:  (574) 631-0365
Email: Darlene.A.Nowakowski.4@nd.edu 

 

Faculty