Grad Student Directory

 

Click on student's name for more information.

Student

Email

Field

-A-

   
Ahn , Tae Hyun  tahn@nd.edu Political Theory
Albarracín, Juan jalbarra@nd.edu Comparative Politics

 

-B-

   
Bae, Jeong-Hwan jbae2@nd.edu Political Theory
Bagnulo, Vince  vbagnulo@nd.edu Political Theory
Bermingham, Katherine kberming@nd.edu Political Theory
Brandwein , Jessica jander12@nd.edu International Relations
Braniff, Sean sbraniff@nd.edu International Relations
Brockway, Mark mbrockwa@nd.edu American Politics
Brophy, Justin cbrophy@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
Burton, Robert rburton2@nd.edu Constitutional Studies

 

-C-

   
Castrillon, Alejandro acastril@nd.edu Political Theory
Castro Cornejo, Rodrigo S rcastroc@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Chesler, Angela achesler@nd.edu International Relations
Choi, Chonghyun cchoi1@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Coronel Cuadros, Omar ocoronel@nd.edu Comparative Politics

 

-D-

   
Dahl, Matthew mdahl1@nd.edu Political Theory
Denison, Benjamin bdenison@nd.edu International Relations
Dorney, Jordan jdorney1@nd.edu Political Theory

 

-F-

   
Fitzgerald, Garrett gfitzge1@nd.edu Political Theory
Flynn, Daniel dflynn6@nd.edu International Relations
Friesen, Paul pfriesen@nd.edu Comparative Politics

 

-G-

   
Garcia Holgado, Benjamin bgarciah@nd.edu Comparative Politics
German, Zachary zgerman@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
Giannini, Pilar mgiannin@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Glaser, Sam sglaser@nd.edu American Politics
Gondelman, Jonathan jgondelm@nd.edu Political Theory
Graefrath, Moritz mgraefra@nd.edu International Relations
Graham, Jeremy jgraham4@nd.edu International Relations

 

-H-

   
Hamman, Caleb chamman@nd.edu Political Theory
Hartman, Matthew mhartma5@nd.edu Political Theory

 

-J-

   
James, Jesse james.69@nd.edu International Relations

 

-K-

   
Kilavuz, M. Tahir mkilavuz@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Kuiper, Catherine csims@nd.edu Political Theory
Kwakwa, Maryann mkwakwa@nd.edu American Politics
Kwon, Minju mkwon@nd.edu International Relations

 

-L-

   
Lero , Cecilia  clero@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Levy, Meyer mlevy3@nd.edu American Politics
Leyva, Mikaila mleyva@nd.edu American Politics

 

-M-

   
Maiden, Emily emaiden@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Manzi, Lucia lmanzi@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
Marsh, Wayde wmarsh1@nd.edu American Politics
McCourt, Lizzy emccourt@nd.edu American Politics
McDowell, Steven mcdowell.22@nd.edu International Relations
Mitchell, Colleen cmitche5@nd.edu Political Theory
Moore, Tyler tmoore7@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
Mueller, Danielle dmueller@nd.edu International Relations

 

-N-

   
Nieto Matiz, Camilo cnietoma@nd.edu Comparative Politics

 

-O-

   
O'Bannon, Cameron cobannon@nd.edu Political Theory
O'Hare, Clare cohare@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Olmstead, Woody rolmstea@nd.edu International Relations

 

-P-

   
Peña-Vasquez, Andrea apenavas@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Peters, Sarah speter10@nd.edu International Relations
Petrova, Ana apetrova@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Polito, Michael polito.4@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
Price, Richard rgibbonp@nd.edu Comparative Politics

 

-R-

   
Riccardella, Gina griccard@nd.edu International Relations
Rodriguez, Raul rrodri19@nd.edu Political Theory
Rogers, Jillian jroger17@nd.edu American Politics
Rosenberg, Emma erosenbe@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Rothkopf, Ilana irothkop@nd.edu International Relations

 

-S-

   
Sadeh, Amir asadeh@nd.edu American Politics
Schenoni, Luis lschenon@nd.edu International Relations
Scogin, Shana sscogin@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Sehnert, Benjamin bsehnert@nd.edu Political Theory
Shiraef, Mary A. mshiraef@nd.edu Political Theory
Shum, Maggie mshum@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Simpson, Sid ssimpso2@nd.edu Political Theory
Smart, Theresa tsmart@nd.edu Political Theory
Smith, Max msmith74@nd.edu Political Theory
Solano, Romelia rsolano@nd.edu American Politics
Staysa, Abigail astaysa@nd.edu Political Theory
Sumaktoyo, Nathanael sumaktoyo.1@nd.edu American Politics


-T-

   
Thomas, Tyler tthoma13@nd.edu Political Theory
Tiscornia, Lucia ltiscorn@nd.edu International Relations

 

-V-

   
Valdez, Juan jvaldez2@nd.edu American Politics
Vance, Kevin kvance1@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
Voboril, Jakub jvoboril@nd.edu Political Theory

 

-W-

   
Wilson, Hannah hwilson2@nd.edu American Politics
Wood, Melody mwood8@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
Wyllie, Robert rwyllie@nd.edu Political Theory

                      

 -Y-

   
You, Zhuoyue zyou@nd.edu Political Theory
Youness, Mahmoud myouness@nd.edu Political Theory

 

-Z-

   
Zi En, Kimberly Peh zpeh@nd.edu International Relations