Grad Student Directory

 

Click on student's name for more information.

Student

Email

Field

-A-

   
Adkins , Todd A tadkins@nd.edu American Politics
Ahn , Tae Hyun  tahn@nd.edu International Relations
Albarracín, Juan jalbarra@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Anderson , Ryan randers7@nd.edu Political Theory
Ansel, Douglas M dansel@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Audette, Andre aaudette@nd.edu American Politics

 

-B-
   
Bagnulo, Vince  vbagnulo@nd.edu Political Theory
Beam, Kyle kbeam@nd.edu Political Theory
Bermingham, Katherine kberming@nd.edu Political Theory
Bizzarro, Fernando fbizzarr@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Bocchino, Michael mbocchin@nd.edu Political Theory
Boehlefeld, Kathryn boehlefeld.1@nd.edu International Relations
Botero, Sandra  sbotero1@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Brandwein , Jessica jander12@nd.edu International Relations
Braniff, Sean sbraniff@nd.edu International Relations
Brutto, Joseph  jbrutto@nd.edu Political Theory

 

-C-
   
Campbell, Peter P pcampbel@nd.edu International Relations
Castle , Jeremiah  jcastle1@nd.edu American Politics
Castro Cornejo, Rodrigo S rcastroc@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Chai , Shaojin  schai@nd.edu Political Theory
Choi, Chonghyun cchoi1@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Coronel Cuadros, Omar ocoronel@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Cronin , Madeline A mcronin6@nd.edu Political Theory
Cross, Karie kcross@nd.edu Political Theory

 

-D-
   
Denison, Benjamin bdenison@nd.edu International Relations
Dorney, Jordan jdorney1@nd.edu Political Theory

 

-F-
   
Fagan , Charles J cfagan1@nd.edu International Relations

 

-G-
   
Gamboa , Laura  lgamboa6@nd.edu Comparative Politics
German, Zachary zgerman@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
Giannini, Pilar mgiannin@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Glaser, Sam sglaser@nd.edu American Politics

 

-H-
   
Hamman, Caleb chamman@nd.edu Political Theory
Hartman, Matthew mhartma5@nd.edu Political Theory
Hartney , Michael T mhartney@nd.edu American Politics
Hasler, Kirstin J khasler@nd.edu International Relations
Hernandez Huerta , Victor  vhernan1@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Hoipkemier, Mark mhoipkem@nd.edu Political Theory
Huston, Nathaniel huston.14@nd.edu International Relations

 

-K-
   
Kane, Tiernan tkane4@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
Khun, James jkhun@nd.edu American Politics
Kilavuz, Muhammet Tahir mkilavuz@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Kim, Ji Eun jkim34@nd.edu International Relations
Konaev , Margarita  mkonaev@nd.edu International Relations
Kranz , Kathrin  kkranz@nd.edu International Relations
Kundmueller , Michelle  mkundmue@nd.edu Political Theory

 

-L-
   
L’Arrivee , Robert A rlarrive@nd.edu Political Theory
Lee, Shinkyu  slee25@nd.edu Political Theory
Lero , Cecilia  clero@nd.edu Comparative Politics

 

-M-
   
Manzi, Lucia lmanzi@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
McCumbers , Rebecca  mccumbers.1@nd.edu Political Theory
McDevitt, Justin jmcdevit@nd.edu Comparative Politics
McDowell, Steven mcdowell.22@nd.edu International Relations
McMillion, Chris cmcmill1@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
Meléndez , Carlos  cmelend1@nd.edu Comparative Politics

 

-O-
   
O’Bannon , Cameron B cobannon@nd.edu Political Theory

 

-P-
   
Park , Soul  spark10@nd.edu International Relations
Pavao , Nara  npavao@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Peters, Sarah speter10@nd.edu International Relations
Petrova, Ana apetrova@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Polito, Michael polito.4@nd.edu Constitutional Studies

 

-R-
   
Riccardella, Gina griccard@nd.edu International Relations
Roberts, Jesse jrober15@nd.edu International Relations
Roberts , Veronica  vroberts@nd.edu Political Theory
Rudroff, Michael mrudroff@nd.edu American Politics

 

-S-
   
Sawatzky, Nathan  nsawatzk@nd.edu Political Theory
Schoettmer , Patrick L pschoett@nd.edu American Politics
Shin , Ji Hye  jshin2@nd.edu International Relations
Shufeldt, Gregory D gshufeld@nd.edu American Politics
Shum, Maggie mshum@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Siems, Gregory gsiems@nd.edu Comparative Politics
Sims, Catherine csims@nd.edu Political Theory
Smart, Theresa tsmart@nd.edu Political Theory
Spengeman , Sarah E spengeman.1@nd.edu Political Theory
Sumaktoyo, Nathanael sumaktoyo.1@nd.edu American Politics
Swanke , Kasey  kswanke@nd.edu American Politics

 

                        -T-

   
Tiscornia, Lucia ltiscorn@nd.edu International Relations

 

-V-
   
Vance, Kevin kvance1@nd.edu Constitutional Studies
VanderZee, Lenore  lvander2@nd.edu International Relations
Van Hook, Matthew mvanhook@nd.edu Political Theory
Voboril, Jakub jvoboril@nd.edu Political Theory

 

-W-
   
Weaver, Christopher cweaver4@nd.edu American Politics
Webster, Timothy twebster@nd.edu Political Theory
Wojcik, Janina jwojcik2@nd.edu Comparative Politics