Political Science Graduate Organization

Known as "PoGo" this organization has been established for Political Science graduate students to work together toward improving each student's potential as they navigate through the program to earn their PhD. The organization is open to all Political Science graduate students. It sponsors training seminars, social gatherings and professional development activities.

Elected Officers 2014-2015

         Fernando Bizzarro
     Vice President for Professional Development
         Kate Bermingham
     Vice President for Social Affairs
          Nate Huston
     American Politics Field Representative
          Mike Rudroff
     Comparative Politics Field Representative
          Ana Petrova
     Constitutional Studies Field Representative
          Tiernan Kane
     International Relations Field Representative
          Lucia Tiscornia
     Political Theory Field Representative
          Madeline Cronin
     Peace Studies Field Representative
          Jesse Roberts
     Graduate Student Union Representative 1
          Chonghyun Choi
     Graduate Student Union Representative 2
          Greg Siems
     1st Year Student Representative
          Mark Brockway

PoGo Constitution

Upcoming Events

Teaching Political Science As a Vocation
Thursday, October 2 9 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
O'Shaughnessy 119
Panel will feature Prof. Sue Collins, Prof. Guillermo Trejo, and Prof. Christina Wolbrecht.
Breakfast will be provided.