Contact NDISC

God, country, Notre Dame

For questions and inquires related to Notre Dame International Security Center please contact one of our co-directors using the information below:

Michael Desch, NDISC Director

Phone: (574) 631-2792
Email: mdesch@nd.edu

Eugene Gholz, NDISC Associate Director

Phone: (574) 631-3156
Email: cgholz@nd.edu

Rose Kelanic, NDISC Associate Director

Phone: (574) 631-2688
Email: rkelanic@nd.edu

Dan Lindley, NDISC Associate Director, 
Director of Undergraduate Certificate Program

Phone: (574) 631-3226
Email: Daniel.A.Lindley.3@nd.edu

Joseph Parent, NDISC Associate Director

Phone: (574) 631-3592
Email: jparent@nd.edu

Sebastian Rosato, NDISC Associate Director

Phone: (574) 631-0378
Email: Rosato.3@nd.edu

For all administrative and operations issues please contact our coordinator using the information below

Anieka Johnson, NDISC Program Manager

Phone: (574) 631-9638
Email: ajohns35@nd.edu

 

Mailing Address:

2023 Jenkins Nanovic Halls, University of Notre Dame. Notre Dame, IN. 46556