# Political Science Department Service Assignments, 2024-2025

## Chairperson

**Geoff Layman** 

#### **Director of Graduate Studies**

Sebastian Rosato

## **Director of Undergraduate Studies**

Angela McCarthy

## **Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies**

Steven Landis

#### **Graduate Placement Director**

Christina Wolbrecht

## **Faculty Senate**

**Dan Lindley** 

#### **Executive Committee**

Jaimie Bleck Jeff Harden Jim McAdams

#### **Field Chairs**

American Politics Matt Hall
Comparative Politics Mike Hoffman
Constitutional Studies Sot Barber
International Relations Dan Lindley
Methods Rachel Porter
Political Theory Eileen Hunt

#### **Graduate Admissions**

Chair Sebastian Rosato
American Politics Dave Campbell
Comparative Politics Scott Mainwaring

Constitutional Studies Sue Collins
International Relations Mike Desch
Political Theory Dana Villa

#### **Undergraduate Policy**

Angela McCarthy (Chair)

Steven Landis

Victoria Hui

Eugene Gholz

Christina Bambrick (Fall) / Dan Philpott (Spring)

## **Graduate Policy**

Sebastian Rosato (Chair) Michael Coppedge

**Darren Davis** 

Luis Schiumerini

Ricky Clark

Joe Parent

## **Mission and Diversity**

David Cortez (Co-Chair)

Jazmin Sierra (Co-Chair)

**Emilia Powell** 

## Committee on Inclusive Teaching, Learning, and Scholarship

Ricardo Ramírez (Chair)

**Dianne Pinderhughes** 

Debra Javeline

Guillermo Trejo

Geoff Layman (ex officio)

Angela McCarthy (ex officio)

Sebastian Rosato (ex officio)

**Graduate Student: TBD** 

Undergraduate Student: TBD

## **Department Secretary**

Andy Gould

# **Arts & Letters Diploma Ceremony Attenders**

David Cortez Jazmin Sierra

Victoria Hui

Eugene Gholz

Emilia Powell