Methodology subfield

Methodology at Notre Dame emphasizes teaching and research centered on the set of tools that students need to advance in their scholarly and professional careers. Our faculty cover a wide array of methodological perspectives and substantive applications. The field is designed to administer an undergraduate curriculum in statistical analysis of political data as well as a graduate specialization in methodology.

Faculty

Contact

Jaimie Bleck

jbleck@nd.edu

574-631-5069

Michael Coppedge

coppedge.1@nd.edu

574-631-7036

Eugene Gholz

cgholz@nd.edu

574-631-3156

Gary Goertz

ggoertz@nd.edu

Matt Hall

matt.hall@nd.edu

574-631-3015

Jeff Harden

jeff.harden@nd.edu

574-631-7280

Debra Javeline

javeline@nd.edu

574-631-2793

Geoffrey Layman

glayman@nd.edu

574-631-0379

Aníbal Pérez-Liñán

aperezl1@nd.edu

574-631-0829

Benjamin Radcliff

Radcliff.1@nd.edu

574-631-3768

Luis Schiumerini

luis.schiumerini@nd.edu

574-631-6644