Political Theory Colloquium

Spring 2021 Schedule

 The political theory field is pleased to welcome the following guest presenters this spring:

  • Friday, March 12

    • "The Theology of Liberalism” with Eric Nelson (Harvard University) 

    • 12:30 pm, Zoom

  • Friday, April 23

    • “Geometric Equality and Political Justice” with Jill Frank (Cornell University)

    • 12:30 pm, Zoom

  • Friday, April 30

    • "Rousseau on Truth and Utility in Matters of Religion" with John Scott (UC Davis)

    • 12:30 pm, Zoom

Please direct any questions to Sam Piccolo (spiccolo@nd.edu). Papers will be circulated by e-mail prior to each colloquium.